Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeExecutive Board
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/234486/photos/original/firefighter_boots_1200px_433647191.png

Executive Board

 

President

Randall Hanifen, Ph.D., MIFireE
West Chester Fire Department
Office: (513) 266-6124
Email: president@ife-usa.org

Vice President

Ian T. Emmons, MIFireE
Office: (937) 432-2714
Email: vice-president@ife-usa.org

Treasurer

Randall Parr, EFO, CFO, MIFireE
Office: (281) 924-3324
Email: treasurer@ife-usa.org

Secretary

Thomas R. Wood, EFO, CFO, MIFireE
Office: (561) 271-0492
 Email: secretary@ife-usa.org

Immediate Past President

Nathan J. Trauernicht, MPA, CFO, CEMSO, CTO, MIFireE
Office: (530) 752 - 6399
Email: pastpresident@ife-usa.org

Board Advisor and International Board Chair


Mark Chubb, MPP, CFO, CFPS, FIFireE, FCMI
Office: (202) 792-0300
Email:mark.chubb@IFE-USA.org

Membership Chairman

William E. Peterson, CEM, CFIFireE
Office: (469) 450-4442
Email: membership@ife-usa.org

Member-at-Large

Christopher Riley, MS, CFO, FIFireE
Office: (719) 250-6530
 Email: crileycfo@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large

Peki Prince, MIFireE, M.Psych
Office: (404) 886-2173
Email: Pekifaye@gmail.com

Business Manager

Bruce H. Varner CFIFireE
14175 W. Indian School Rd.
B4-419
Goodyear, AZ 85395 
Office (602) 448-1161
Email business.manager@ife-usa.org