Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeExecutive Board
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/234486/photos/original/firefighter_boots_1200px_433647191.png

Executive Board

 

President

Nathan J. Trauernicht, MPA, CFO, CEMSO, CTO, MIFireE
UC Davis Fire Department
1 Shields Ave, Davis, CA 95616
Office: (530) 752 - 6399
Email: president@ife-usa.org

Vice President

Randall Hanifen, Ph.D., MIFireE
West Chester Fire Department
Email: vice-president@ife-usa.org

Treasurer

Randall Parr, EFO, CFO, MIFireE
1200 Rudel
Tomball, TX 77375
Office: (281) 351-7101
Fax: (281) 357-4714
Email: treasurer@ife-usa.org

Secretary

Thomas R. Wood, EFO, CFO, MIFireE
Boca Raton Fire Rescue Services
6500 Congress Avenue, Suite 200
Boca Raton FL 33487-2808
Office: (561)-982-4040
Fa x: (561)-982-4063F
Email: secretary@ife-usa.org

Immediate Past President

Richard Balmer, CFO, MIFireE
6115 Highway 215
Pauline, SC 29374
Office: (864)-596-2868
Email: pastpresident@ife-usa.org

General Assembly Representative

Mark Chubb, MPP, CFO, CFPS, FIFireE, FCMI
10652 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98125
Office: (202) 792-0300
Email: iga.rep@ife-usa.org

Membership Chairman

William E. Peterson, CEM, CFIFireE
2601 Swoop Circle
Kissimmee, FL 34741-7831
Office: (469) 450-4442
Email: membership@ife-usa.org

Member-at-Large

Christopher Riley, MS, CFO, FIFireE
3748 Blue Merion Ct.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Office (719-250-6530)
Email: crileycfo@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large & Business Manager

Paul Brooks, CFO, MIFireE
4311 Forestwood Drive
Greensboro, NC 27405
Office: (336) 707-5087
Email business.manager@ife-usa.org

Board Adviser & IFE International President

Bruce H. Varner CFIFireE
14175 W. Indian School Rd.
B4-419
Goodyear, AZ 85395 
Office (602) 448-1161
Email bruce.varner@ife-usa.org